Who we are

Daniele Gentili

Daniele Gentili
executive producer
daniele@tapelessfilm.com

Enrico Cremagnani

Enrico Cremagnani
executive producer
enrico@tapelessfilm.com

Marcello Mancina

Marcello Mancina
financial director
marcello@tapelessfilm.com

Beppe Tufarulo

Beppe Tufarulo
director
beppe@tapelessfilm.com

Bellone+Consonni

Bellone+Consonni
directors

Elisa Ghiretti

Elisa Ghiretti
head of production
elisa@tapelessfilm.com

Gloria Pierangeli

Gloria Pierangeli
producer
gloria@tapelessfilm.com

Caterina Perali

Caterina Perali
production manager
caterina@tapelessfilm.com

Agnese Bighin

Agnese Bighin
production coordinator
agnese@tapelessfilm.com

Gianluca Frisario

Gianluca Frisario
head of post production
gianluca@tapelessfilm.com

Francesco Lurgo

Francesco Lurgo
editor & colorist
francesco@tapelessfilm.com

Lorenzo Villa

Lorenzo Villa
graphic & motion designer
lorenzo@tapelessfilm.com